Skip to content Skip to footer

Our People

Our board

Maxine Bachmayer
Sherel Levy
Barbara Shotland
Hon. Treasurer
Davina Ash
Board Member
Breast Cancer Network Chair
Michele Brandenburger
Board member
Cuddle Bundles Chair
Gael Hammer
Board member
Library Connections Chair
Ella Lizor
Board member
Janet Merkur ​
Immediate Past Co-President
Kindertransport Chair
Miri Orden, OAM
Immediate Past Co-President
Ruth Shteinman
Board member
Days for Girls Chair
Merle Ware
Board member
Steph Whitmont
Board Member

Professional Staff

Nadene Alhadeff
Mum For Mum CEO
Marilyn Woolf
Casual Assistant

Our Founder

Dr. Fanny Reading MBE

contact us

national council of jewish women australia nsw

PO Box 57 Woollahra NSW 1350

 © 2023